Officers

President
Julius Harden
Phone: (904)357-4246
e-mail: julius.harden@haskell.com
President-Elect
James Ward
Phone: (904)542-6025
e-mail: james.e.ward3@navy.mil
Vice President
Joe Nagy
Phone: (904)596-4102
e-mail: joe.nagy@trane.com
Treasurer
Jeff Stone
Phone: (904)396-8364
e-mail: Jeff.stone@tlc-eng.com
Secretary
Thomas Tidwell
Phone: (904) 357-4245
e-mail: thomas.tidwell@haskell.com

Board of Governor

BOG1
David Gray
Phone: (904)687-1936
e-mail: dgray@northeast-eng.com
BOG2
Don Eshelman
Phone: (904)394-7298
e-mail: deshelman@wwgmc.com
BOG3
Drew Lindsay
Phone: (904)356-3963
e-mail: dlindsay@weatherengineers.com
BOG5/Historian
Rob McClure
Phone: (904)642-8701
e-mail: rmcclure@amejax.com

Committe Chairs

CTTC Chair
Jeremy Kittinger
Phone: (904)596-4147
e-mail: jeremy.kittinger@trane.com
Research Promotion Chair
Jim Dixon
Phone: (904)202-1353
e-mail: james.dixon@bmcjax.com
Research Promotion Chair
Mike Wanek
Phone: (904)807-9899
e-mail: mwanek@ncjax.com
Membership Promotion Chair
Aryak Goswami
Phone: (904)791-4535
e-mail: aryak.goswami@haskell.com
Publicity Chair
John Winslow
Phone: (904) 399-4133
e-mail: jwinslow@tombarrow.com
Oyster Roast
Norm Poleski
Phone: (904) 806-4785
e-mail: npoleski@spirax.com
Student Activities Chair
Jeremy Eddy
Phone:(904)791-4678
e-mail: jeremy.eddy@haskell.com
Honor & Awards Chair
Erik Wright
Phone: (904)418-6901
e-mail: ewright@stanweaver.com